Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Mandate 2018-2021
Claude Trudel (237)
Sainte-Thècle, QC
trud.claude@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

LIAISON WITH ENGLISH SPEAKING MEMBERS
TRANSLATION COORDINATOR
Mandate 2015 – 2018
Jacques Trudel (1105)
Longueuil, QC
jeems1958@hotmail.com


PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Mandate 2014 – 2017
Roger Trudel (778)
Pierrefonds, QC
rtrudel@hotmail.com

SECRETARY
Mandate 2017 – 2020
Claude Trudel (547)
Shawinigan-Sud, QC
claude2.trudel@cgocable.ca

TREASURER
Mandate 2019 – 2022
Denis Trudelle (042)
Québec City, QC
denis.trudelle@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR
PROMOTIONAL ITEMS
Mandate 2017 – 2020
Roger Trudel (778)
Pierrefonds, QC
rtrudel@hotmail.com
DIRECTOR

Mandate 2019 – 2022
Robért Trudel (?)
Dracut, MA  U.S.A.
regtrudel@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL COORDINATOR
MONUMENT MAINTENANCE COORDINATOR
FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE
Louison Trudel (100)
Québec, QC
louisontdl@videotron.ca
ARCHIVES COORDINATOR
AND SPECIAL PROJECTS
Ghislaine Trudel-Simard (679)
Québec, QC
dglsimard@videotron.ca

Comittees and Collaborators

Genealogy
Coordinator: Claude Trudel (547) claude2.trude@cgocable.ca
Sylvia Trudel (575) sylviatrudel@sympatico.ca
Louis-Marc Trudel (640) louis.marc@xittel.ca
Pierre Trudel (393) pierre.adsum@gmail.com
Marcel B Trudel (522) trudelmb@videotron.ca

Representative for the New England Area
Robin Edward Trudel (815) rtrudel@yahoo.com

Representative for theWisconsin-Michigan Area
Shirley-Anne Trudell Harper (832) shardell837@gmail.com

Website and Membership Liaison
Jean-Pierre Trudel (315) jptrudel@xplornet.com

Membership List
Labels : Lévis Simard (1834) dglsimard@videotron.ca
Data Base: Board of Directors

Communications Committee
Vacant seat

Correspondace
Correspondance and Membership Updates
André C Trudel (18) andrect@videotron.ca

Monument and Ancestral Land Committee
Louison Trudel (100) Louisontdl@videotron.ca
Claude Trudel (237) trud.claude@gmail.com

Archives Committee
Coordinator: Ghislaine Trudel-Simard (679) dglsimard@videotron.ca
Ginette Trudel (1801) ginette.trudel@cgocable.ca
Gisele Trudel (003) giselet@globetrotter.net

Ad Sum Newsbulletin
Coordinator: Pierre Trudel (393) pierre.adsum@gmail.com
Translation Work: Jacques Trudel (1105) jeems1958@holmail.com

E-Bulletin
Translation and revision : Lise Trudel (945) trudel.bl@videotron.ca
Coordinator : Pierre Trudel (393) adsum@trudel-le.com